received_1344094795735412Well haven’t I just been the worst blogger ever lately, I’ve been too busy enjoying the weather, while abandoning the housework and this page! I’m very, very sorry – but I can’t promise that it won’t continue as long as the good weather does! Anyway, speaking of the fab weather, it brings with it a whole new set of problems doesn’t it…we all know that kids need sunscreen – we also know that kids HATE putting suncream on! Queue some very frustrated parents and very red children… well didn’t I see the best tip in the world for applying suncream, and decided that I had to share it with you guys… but sure we might as well have a bit of fun while we’re telling you, and I had been planning on doing videos for a while, so thanks to my wonderful daughter – we started off with this one. (Needless to say – there was more than one take, and my husbag sat there shaking his head and wondering what the hell was going on throughout the whole thing)! Enjoy…

I’d love to hear your hacks, and we can give them a go in my mad house!

Don’t forget to join me for chats and craic on Instagram and Facebook

Thanks for reading,

Sandra xx

Leave a comment